Skip to main content


Our Schools

Within the five counties of the Diocese of Palm Beach, there are 20 schools which include two Catholic Private Schools, three Catholic High Schools, three Catholic Preschools and twelve Catholic Elementary Schools.

We invite you to learn more about each of our schools. For your convenience, we have a School Directory and maps.

1. St. Helen, Vero Beach
2. St. Anastasia, Fort Pierce
3. John Carrol High, Fort Pierce
4. Ryan Center for Young Children
5. St. Joseph, Stuart
6. Hope Rural, Indiantown *
All Saints, Jupiter
8. St. Clare, North Palm Beach
9. Cardinal Newman High, West Palm Beach
10. Rosarian Academy, West Palm Beach *
11. St. Ann, West Palm Beach
12. Holy Cross Preschool & Center, WPB
13. St. Juliana, West Palm Beach
14. St. Luke, A Notre Dame ACE, Palm Springs
15. Sacred Heart, Lake Worth
16. St. Thomas More Academy, Boynton Beach
17. St. John Paul II (High) Academy, Boca Raton
18. St. Vincent Ferrer, Delray
19. St. Jude, Boca Raton
20. St. Joan of Arc, Boca Raton

* Private schools operating within the diocese